Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Responsible Approaches to Climate Change for Banks

October 27, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Join Four Twenty Seven, Vigeo Eiris and Moody’s for a webinar discussing the risks and opportunities that climate change presents for banks.

Speakers:

• Michael Denton, Director – ERS, Moody’s Analytics
• Sara Faglia, Senior ESG Analyst – Financial Sector, Vigeo Eiris
• Imène Ben Rejeb-Mzah, Group CSR Head of Methodologies and Data, BNP Paribas
• Craig Davies, Head of Climate Resilience Investments, EBRD
• Yoon Kim, Managing Director, Global Client Services, Four Twenty Seven (Moderator)

Key Topics:
• Why climate is a material financial risk for banks
• How banks are positioned to support responsible finance
• Data challenges
• Integrating climate change into banks’ processes

Register here to attend the webinar on October 27th at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT.

Organizer

Moody’s