Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Living on the Edge: Sea Level Rise

June 30 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Founder and CEO, Emilie Mazzacurati, will present on climate risks for real estate during this Urban Land Institute webinar. SWA Group’s Sean O’Malley, and Hart Howerton’s Tim McCarthy will moderate this discussion about climate science, sea level rise, and resilience-building. Planning and development consultant, Michael Samuelian and Dr. Benjamin Horton, Chair of the Asian School of the Environment at Nanyang Technological University in Singapore and the Principal Investigator of the Earth Observatory of Singapore will also speak.

Register here to attend the webinar at 3:30pm CEST / 9:30am EDT / 6:30am PST.

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Website:
https://washington.uli.org/events/detail/3C093DB5-D9D4-488C-9C43-7C968C9010DE/

Organizer

Urban Land Institute