Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Incorporating Climate Change into Investment Research

May 27 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Founder & CEO, Emilie Mazzacurati, will present on climate risk analytics during this webinar hosted by AllianceBernstein.  Martina Macpherson, of Moody’s, and Sara Rosner and David Wheeler, of AllianceBernstein, will also speak during this webinar, covering Moody’s ESG and Climate Risk efforts and presenting AllianceBernstein’s climate change initiatives. Register here to watch the webinar live at 2pm BST / 9am EST / 6am PST.

Details

Date:
May 27
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/13669/401563

Organizer

Alliance Bernstein