Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: How Real Estate Can Adapt and Prepare for Climate Risks

December 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Managing Director, Global Client Services, Yoon Kim and experts from CBRE, Measurabl and Nova Group GBC will discuss the full process of integrating physical climate risk management into real estate. The conversation will include an explanation of the climate data driving the analytics, how to understand physical climate risks alongside broader ESG data and how to leverage this information to mitigate risk through resilience.

Register here to attend the virtual event on December 10th at 9am PST / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.