Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: COVID-19 and Climate Change: An Interview With Four Twenty Seven

May 15, 2020 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Founder & CEO, Emilie Mazzacurati, and Moody’s SVP of Credit Research & Strategy, Rahul Ghosh, will discuss what organizations can learn from the COVID-19 pandemic to help prepare for climate change. Register here to attend the webinar at 4pm CEST / 10am EST / 7am PST.