Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IIF ESG Webinar Series

May 12 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Founder and CEO, Emilie Mazzacurati, will present at this webinar hosted by the Institute of International Finance.  Jing Zhang, Managing Director, Global Head of Quantitative Research at Moody’s, will also speak during this webinar, called “Quantifying the Impacts of Climate Change.” Register here to attend the webinar at 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 4pm CEST.

Organizer

Institute of International Finance
Website:
https://www.iif.com/