Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Four Twenty Seven Webinar: Climate Change and Wildfires

August 20 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Join us to learn about Four Twenty Seven’s methodology for assessing wildfire potential and to hear key findings from our recent analysis. Bring questions to ask the modeler behind the methodology and the authors of our analysis.

Agenda:
1. Welcome and Introduction
Natalie Ambrosio Preudhomme, Director, Communications, will provide an introduction to the implications of wildfires for finance, business and government stakeholders.

2. Methodology
Colin Gannon, Director, Research, will explain Four Twenty Seven’s methodology for assessing wildfire potential and share global trends.

3. Key Findings
Lindsay Ross, Director, Global Client Services, will share key findings from the analysis, highlighting regional hotspots and discussing actionable ways to leverage this data to inform investment in resilience.

Register for the webinar at 8am PST / 11am ET / 16:00 BST.

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_7Utw_SryTSWRc-oPEZfa-Q