Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finance for Adaptation Solutions and Technologies Roundtable (FASTR)

July 2 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Founder and CEO, Emilie Mazzacurati, will present about physical climate risk and resilience during this London Climate Week virtual event. She will speak on the “Practical Solutions for Climate Adaptation” panel on Thursday July 2 at 4pm BST / 11am EST / 8am PST. The Lightsmith Group’s Jay Koh, Willis Towers Watson’s Carlos Sanchez, Zero Mass Water’s Cody Friesen and Agrosmart’s Mariana Vasconcelos will also join this panel. Register here.

Organizers

The Lightsmith Group
Willis Towers Watson